There are two ways to delete a driver from the system:
1. In the "Driver overview" section, you can mark all drivers as a whole or a single driver using the tick. By clicking on "Delete" you confirm the execution and the drivers will be deleted.
2. You can go to the specific driver file and then delete the driver file using the symbol with the three dots.
Deleted data can be restored on request by our system administrators.